English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 375701
Last seen: Month Ago
Valeriya 22 years old Ukraine Dnipro, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find here a future husband and a future father for my children. A man should support me in my endeavors.

About me:

A modest and a little shy girl, very fit. Currently getting an education. I draw very beautifully, do photography. Visit a gym.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Purposefulness, sincerity, individuality

My goals for the future:

Career and family, self-development in all areas

My travel destinations (past or future):

Traveled only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Meet a man who will become my husband, the father of our children, who will support all my undertakings

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Favorite movie is "Inception", favorite book is "Rich Dad Poor Dad", as for music, I'm a music lover, I love many kinds of music

My favorite food:

I love ukrainian traditional borsch and cabbage rolls!

Pets in my life:

No pets in my life at the moment

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Makeup, photography and photo processing, drawing

Talking about sports:

I love the gym, I have a very positive attitude to any sport

The five things I can't live without:

1) Phone 2) Sleep 3) Food 4) Communication 5) Family

You should message me if:

...if you want to find your real lady, spend time with enjoyment and feel the real emotions!