English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

29 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 137043
Last seen: This month
Nastasiya 29 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Mood to be Naughty

Looking for:

My man should be courageous and able make responsible decisions. A man must be intelligent and good, strong among the others and romantic with his woman. I think that I would meet such a man.

About me:

I think you can find something in me if you show your interest and we will start our communication. I can say for sure that among many women here I differ from them and you can not just forget at least one of our conversation with you. My intellect and my femininity tell more about me than I myself can not write.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The qualities I appreciate in people is primarily a sincerity and honesty. I myself always tell the truth, even bitter, but the truth. And I require the same from others. I appreciate as well be communicative. Since it is not interesting to communicate with a person who can not put two words together. I appreciate the people that he knows how to keep a secret, it's important enough for me. Respect must have for any man not be vindictive. We need to love themselves and their loved ones. After all, they create one of us just as we are.

My goals for the future:

My goal for the future is to get a raise at work, be self-sufficient woman. There is certainly a desire to have her husband, whom I love be and respect. To give birth to a son for my man.

My travel destinations (past or future):

My big dream is to travel the world. I have visited many cities of Ukraine. As I was in Russia in the resort city of Sochi. I very much want to see in the future a lot of sights of the world of that to me was breathtaking.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My big dream is to see the ocean, plunge into it all over, I want to feel it. It is a dream that can give me a favorite, I dream about the same. I dream of a strong relationship with man and a large and happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

about the music I'm a music lover. Favorite book is detective. I love Arthur Conan Doyle. Just like reading a book in which filmed the TV series "Game of Thrones". I love the different series. In this regard, I versatile personality.

My favorite food:

Now I certainly funny to say, but I love to eat, I am very much I'm eating. I eat everything I just prepare myself. This variety of salads, one of my favorite is the salad "Caesar salad with chicken" or "Caesar salad with shrimps". I love Chicken chops. And I like the chicken in any form. I love the sweet, I bake a lot. Cooking is one of my favorite activities.

Pets in my life:

I love dogs. I have a dog. Her name Daenerys. I love her so much. As she loves me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My first hobby is cooking. Up to fifteen years I have been professionally involved in dance. I was dancing for almost 10 years. I love to dance and I dance well.

Talking about sports:

I'm currently working in a fitness club, a fitness instructor. I help women lose weight or stay in shape. I love my job. I like sport.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without air, without water, without food, without dialogue and without dreams.

You should message me if:

You have to tell me everything about what you think you need to tell me. I do not force


see item about the sport. ha ha