English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 588687
Last seen: Yesterday
Dina 38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I am looking for a man who believes that only in tandem with a woman, as well as a woman with a man, you can truly feel and see all the colors of life, who is ready not only to accept, but also to yield. Come back, who understands that a good relationship is always work over oneself that compromise is not weakness, but wisdom. I, in turn, am ready to be caring, gentle and loving. I am ready to inspire and delight. A sense of humor and self-irony is a big plus😎

About me:

In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist 😊. I believe in people and that everyone has their own person. , for me there are no uninteresting topics, because it’s so cool to learn something new. I really like to laugh and joke, because I’m never bored with me 😉😉

My travel destinations (past or future):

the whole world, but above all Rome, Great Britain, France.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music: I love music in all its forms, from classics and sounds of nature to rock. I love retro music (50-60s) Favorite Artists: Sting, Chris Isaak, Sade (Sade - No Ordinary Love is my favorite) I also listen to Russian and Ukrainian performers: Okean Elzy, One in a canoe, Kino. Films: I love historical films, philosophical ones, and to cheer up, I like to watch romantic comedies. Favorite: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Malena, Storm Heights, Golden Age, Under the Tuscan Sun, 50 First Kisses.

My favorite food:

sushi borch dumplings

Pets in my life:

I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love history and everything connected with it. I like to read, watch historical films. I love to travel, but at the same time I like to spend my weekends with a book and nice music. I'm a great music lover✌ I like to drink coffee in the morning with bitter chocolate, sunbathe in the hot soft sand under the summer sun, walk in the rain and snow, listen to music, read, love driving a car and take pictures of nature, I like to dream, I love children, and I also feel happy, When my relatives and close people are healthy and happy!)

Talking about sports:

I can watch football, boxing, figure skating, and I also watch the Olympics a lot. I lead a sports lifestyle, I go to the gym, to dance. I can play any sports game if you teach me))

You should message me if:

💋💋💋You like tender and sensual women 💋💋💋


teacher of history 👀