English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 384745
Last seen: This week
Ekaterina 35 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I just love summer, children's orbits and I do not know how to be alone. I will definitely find the shoes of my dreams, the man of my life and myself ...

Looking for:

Looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I believe there is MY man waiting for me. He is strong, smart, with sense of humor, accept life just like me- easy and with gratefulness. He is loving and wants a woman with kid! I'm not looking for ideal man. I'm looking for man ideal for me, without whom I could not live.

About me:

First of all I am woman-very feminine and bright. But I love being natural, I like to take care of myself to look young and beautiful through the years. I love wearing dresses, high heels, but jeans and t-short when I need to feel comfortable. I love those romantic candlelight dinners for two and the simple things in life such as a quiet picnic on the lake or in a country house or just cuddling on the sofa watching a good movie. I love nature and animals. I love sports and always keep myself fit and I am a nice dancer. I am fun and can make any person's life brighter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, wisdom, understanding

My goals for the future:

continue learning

My travel destinations (past or future):


I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

music lover

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

dog, cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking, dancing

Talking about sports:

active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without:

face cream, book, phone, pets, kissing

You should message me if:

if you want to know me deeper :)