English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 499117
Last seen: Month Ago
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: warm me....

Looking for:

I am looking for my destiny here and I will be glad if it is you! I think my man knows how to take responsibility for himself, is confident in his word, brings what he started to the end. He chooses to be loyal and faithful to his woman, trusts her. He knows how to show his woman that she is the only one for him in the whole world. I do not have beauty standards and the main thing is that a person is beautiful inside)) For him, I will be a motivator, make him happy every day, become better for each other!

About me:

I am active, interesting and hardworking. I am ready to share with my neighbor, absolutely not wanting to receive something in return. I have a good sense of humor that helps me to perceive all life situations from a positional point of view and I do not feel sad about trifles!) Life taught me to love her and enjoy every moment, and it would be great if my special man enjoyed life next to me as well) I do not even allow deception or betrayal in my environment and the prices of people around)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

polite, fair, confidence, comfort, humor

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in the Czech Republic, Poland, Italy and France when we went to competitions with the choir. I went to rest in Egypt, Turkey and Montenegro. My dream is to visit New Zealand, Finland, Sweden

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I'm not whimsical in music, I listen to whatever I like Favorite Book Authors: Dale Carnegie, Joseph Murphy, Mark Manson Film genres: thrillers, detectives, real events, historical, biography, comedy

My favorite food:

Favorite food: pasta, fish, pizza, rolls, grilled vegetables, fruits, berries and sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my free time I like to walk and enjoy the weather, I like to go to karaoke. I often go out with my nephews. Departure for nature, sea Cheerful kind girl, merciful and optimistic I love to cook, especially desserts. I play the piano, I sing

Talking about sports:

I have been figure skating for 11 years, now I go to the gym and morning jogging

The five things I can't live without:

music, love, sea, sport, beautiful views

You should message me if:

If you want a woman for your soul and someone who will understand you perfectly and support you, here I am!))) You found what you were looking for and you just have to make a step towards me!)))


conductor Sometimes I work as an eyebrow and lashmaker at home