English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 160474
Last seen: Month Ago
Darya 34 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Check connection! My camera is on. can you see me?

Looking for:

So what do we have now? А beautiful young lady, who is ready for a loving relationship is looking for...hmmm....who is she lоoking for? Ha? The most important part of my life - it is to be a mother and a wonderful wife. So I need a man that appreciate the family atmosphere, and it should be in priority. In a man I appreciate the inner strength, loyalty, kindness and sense of humor. I prefer men that first take the initiative I’ve never fallen in love at first sight) Love is the feeling of the time-tested.

About me:

Do you know that? ... I'm glad to know that you read my profile !!! Thank you for this ... well, let's stop wasting our time with the formal sweet words and start with the main ...;) You already know that my name is Daria, but friends and relatives of people call me - Dasha or Dafunya. Now I live in the beautiful city of Kiev and worked as a pharmacist. I lead an active lifestyle. I'm trying to do some exercise almost every day. One of them is a dynamic meditation Osho. The biggest my fear is - fear of heights. I never climb supreme than the stool. But perhaps, beside me is a real man, to whom I could entrust my life and fly with him to the stars?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I really like single-minded and creative people. People who achieve success in people who are truly talented and reveal their talents. But the main thing for me is that a man has a big heart full of love.

My goals for the future:

Conquer your heart and make you the happiest man. are you ready for this? If yes, I'm waiting for you.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I really love my homeland and first of all in the near future I want to visit every corner of my country. Since I believe that a person living in his country should know all of its advantages! By the way, do not want to join me, I think you have not been to Ukraine yet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I really like to dream, but most of all I like to visualize my desires. It helps to come true to them as quickly as possible. And suddenly every evening I visualize you, like the love of my life, umm?)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love to dance, and I like romantic music very much sometimes, I turn on the music at night and start dancing in silk dressing gown or without it. Let's dance with me?

My favorite food:

seafood and citrus fruits

Pets in my life:

I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Mmm, I do not really like myself to praise but! I want to say that I am good in many spheres of life, especially in terms of caring for a man. And I'm good in the bedroom. It's important to be coveted for a man always. For me, I'm right, are not I?

Talking about sports:

My morning starts with a jog. It gives me a lot of strength and energy and thanks to this I have slender legs

The five things I can't live without:

I can not do without music. I can not live without my family.   I can not without a strong masculine shoulder next to me

You should message me if:

You must write to me if you are ready to change your life for the better and let in our hearts with you a great love.


I am a pharmacist. A pharmacist or druggist - a specialist in the field of drugs. He is able not only to distinguish between them, but also to select, cook. He knows all of their components, interactions, indications and contraindications for use.