English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

45 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 271140
Last seen: Few months ago
Lidiya 45 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I don't care about age and other characteristics. I'm realist and look at life soberly. I don't need a boy from fairy-tale. I want to meet a normal man - smart, intelligent, decent who will treats me sincerely.

About me:

I think there are a lot of beautiful women but I'm also pretty active person, probably it's because of my profession. After all, it's necessary to be in a motion for the good functioning of the organism, and especially for the heart.Of all best dating sites I chose this one. I`d like to go to the dating with you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, good manners, honesty

My goals for the future:

I wish very much that I had a man whom I could say: "I love you" and all of our hobbies become common, and we loved doing it together!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Tallinn, Crimea. I like to travel but unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to travel the world/.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future loving man and how to create a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My preferences in music: Queen, Sting, Madonna, Vacuum. I like to read psychology, medical thematic, Seton Thomson. My favorite movies: Knockin 'on Heaven, Analyze This. That's, perhaps, my favorite.

My favorite food:

I like to eat tasty food

Pets in my life:

I like animals especially dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

So I like hiking, I walk a lot. I like to be at the nature and distract from noisy city in the forest, at the nature. I like to travel as I adore changing of scenery and getting to know something new.

Talking about sports:

I like rollerblading, also I like to go skiing, riding a bike.

The five things I can't live without:

Helping people

You should message me if:

You want to find calm, balanced, sociable person with sense of humor.


Nurse in cardiology Hospital