English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Kiev

Elena
Kiev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 202729
Elena 41 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I never judge a person by the first glance, it is very often too bright and too beautiful people are empty inside, I'm looking for here is not Brad Pitt, and a man who will love me, who will be caring and intelligent, and who has strong family values. The most important quality that is important to me that it was a man - is honesty, loyalty and honesty. I can not forgive a lie, even if I can take the position of any situation. My dream is to work as a team with my future man, and I am sure that we have it always happens, because then I have a lot of love inside, I want to give your loved one.

About me:

I am beautiful women. I am very outgoing, passionate, romantic, thoughtful, creative and social woman looking for a lovely man in my life to share my world. I care about your health, body and soul, I love to look beautiful, sexy and seductive. I'm not looking for a lot of fans here, I want to find here only one - a mature, experienced and respectful person, who also has a taste of life and now wants to live a life full of love. Some may say i am a dreamer but i am not the only one in the world. People say a woman should not be an open book for the man, they say the more man knows about woman - the less interesting she is to him. I do not agree with it !! Do you also disagree? I believe a woman should be an open book with content of which makes his man more and more excited about her with every page he reads and feels.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

restraint, punctuality, honesty, straightforwardness, thrift, individuality

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Сlassical music of Tchaikovsky and Mozart. Jazz

My favorite food:

Poldi baked chicken pineapple sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like music very much. I like to play piano and guitar. Besides music I like camping, traveling, gardening, sports, cooking, watching movies and adventure in life.

The five things I can't live without:

 treachery, betrayal, hypocrisy, disrespect, selfishness

Job:

Lawyer/Paralegal
Need help?