English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1113043
Last seen: Today
Oleksandra 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Great day to spend time together

Looking for:

I'm thrilled to have this opportunity to share a glimpse of who I am and what I seek in a partner. Above all, I dream of finding love—a love that embraces and uplifts, a love that makes each day brighter. In a partner, I seek an adult and intelligent man who can appreciate and reciprocate my sense of humor. Someone who can embrace my quirks and understand the complexities that make me who I am. If you are a person who believes in the power of love, laughter, and genuine connections I will wait until you write to me!

About me:

Currently, I am pursuing my studies in graphic design, a field that captivates me. I believe art has the power to touch people's hearts, and I aspire to create meaningful designs that evoke emotions and inspire others. In the future, I hope to work in this field and make a positive impact. When I'm not chasing my dreams of love, you can often find me at the gym, engaging in various sports activities. Taking care of my body is important to me, as it helps me stay focused, energized, and ready to conquer the world. Aside from my studies, I have developed a passion for drawing. I create portraits for others, which not only allows me to express my artistic skills but also helps me support my education and assist my parents. Additionally, playing the guitar and indulging in embroidery bring me joy and allow me to explore my creativity in different ways.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Peace of mind

My goals for the future:

To be successful in all spheres of life

My travel destinations (past or future):

European and American countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About a happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Humorous TV shows

My favorite food:

I can eat everything

Pets in my life:

I don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Development of individual design of both buildings and life

Talking about sports:

I like morning gymnastics

The five things I can't live without:

Without walks on the fresh air

You should message me if:

Because you will happy with me