English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Anna
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1102847
Last seen: Last week
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am a fascinating woman who is looking for a man who can appreciate my interests and support her dreams. If you're looking for someone who is passionate about life, I am the woman for you. I am looking for a man who shares her passions and can support her in all her endeavors. I am attracted to someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that communication is essential in a relationship, and I am looking for someone who can share their thoughts and feelings openly.

About me:

I'm a fascinating woman who has a passion for life. I love to be active, whether it's dancing, gymnastics, or cooking up in the kitchen. I am particularly interested in ancient cuisine and want to learn more about how people from different cultures cooked their food. In addition to my love of cooking, I have a dream of learning to drive a car and opening my own kitchen of ancient food. I am a determined and ambitious woman who is always looking to improve herself and her skills. I am also kind, communicative, and responsive, and know how to support in a difficult moment. I value a good sense of humor and believe that laughter is the key to a happy life. In the evenings. I like to relax by watching movies or series. I enjoy all types of movies, from action-packed thrillers to romantic comedies.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, sincerity, and support

My goals for the future:

Get a driver's license and buy a house

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to see the famous beaches of Miami

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Fly to the Maldives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite book is "Harry Potter" my favorite music is pop music

My favorite food:

Asian cuisine and ancient dishes

Pets in my life:

The pet in my life is a dog "kurz haar"

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobbies are cooking and sports and I am good at all of these

Talking about sports:

I like to watch basketball and volleyball and I play them well myself

The five things I can't live without:

Cooking, pets, walks, music, books

You should message me if:

I think you will feel it, and don't be shy and don't be afraid to take the initiative

Job:

Chef