English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Evgeniya
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 985791
Last seen: Today
Evgeniya 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: dear, go to sweet chat:*

Looking for:

I admire a strong, kind man who treats women's weaknesses with humor. In my ideal man I see education and responsibility for his words and actions. And also love for God. I am sure that if a woman is happy, the man who is next to her will be doubly happy! Because when a woman loves, she will do everything to feel her man! I like men who can stand up for themselves! Who will protect me from anyone especially at this time. I am sure that in the heart of my future chosen one there will be a place for love for me and for God.

About me:

I am a very modest and well-mannered girl. My parents see me as the ideal of a beautiful and intelligent girl. I dream of seeing the world and experiencing female happiness. I try to see positive qualities in everything that surrounds me and find a reason to be happy! With me it is easy to find common language, the main thing is just to be with me. I love life, strive for self-development and family. I am a sincere, kind girl. I perceive the world as God created it, and live by its rules. I don't have children, but I love spending time with them and teaching them to love themselves and God. At the moment I'm taking medical classes, because it's very useful to develop yourself in different directions. My dream is to enjoy a serious relationship with a man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and loves to try new things. I believe that a successful relationship is built on shared experiences and the ability to communicate openly. I want someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and who is open to exploring our relationship together.

My goals for the future:

My main goal for the future is to continue to grow and learn in my Sunday school babysitting career. And to glorify my love for God. I hope he will give me a chance to meet the right man.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I'm a Sunday school nanny and while I've never had the opportunity to travel, I'm really eager to explore the world and all its wonders. I'm looking for someone who is open to the idea of traveling together and sharing new experiences. If you're interested in getting to know me, I look forward to hearing from you))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I am a strong believer in God, and I spend a lot of time thinking about His plan for me and when He will send me a man.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

When it comes to movies, I enjoy watching romantic comedies and dramas. I also love a good faith-based movie that can inspire me and remind me of the power of faith. As for books, I enjoy reading romance novels and books related to my faith. Music is also a big part of my life. I love listening to Christian music, as well as some classic rock, pop, and country.

My favorite food:

I am looking forward to getting to know you and introducing you to the wonderful Ukrainian cuisine. I am looking forward to sharing more of my favorite Ukrainian dishes with you.

Pets in my life:

Knopa is a very special part of my life.I have a lot of pictures with her, do you want to see our pictures?) Knopa is my cat.)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I'm a very religious person and my faith is an important part of my life. I'm also a great listener and enjoy talking to people about their faith and struggles. I'm a great problem solver and like to come up with creative solutions to difficult situations. I'm also a good cook and enjoy trying out new recipes.

Talking about sports:

I'm very flexible and I do stretching.

The five things I can't live without:

1. My faith: I firmly believe in God and the power of prayer. 2. My Family: I am very happy to have a loving and supportive family. 3. my friends: I am so thankful to have such wonderful friends in my life. 4. Nature: I love being out in nature and contemplating the beauty of the world around me. 5. Hope that I will meet a man here )

You should message me if:

If you are looking for someone who is guided by their faith and values, then I am your girl.

Job:

Babysitter in Sunday school