English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 445193
Last seen: Last month
Viktoriya 24 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 💖What is your favorite🔥 ICING on the CAKE in a girl?🍰

Looking for:

On this I am looking for an interesting, mature man who can support any topic in communication with me, can take care not only of himself and is interested in a long-term relationship. I want to meet a worthy person and build a happy family. I am also glad to any adequate communication!)

About me:

Hey, I am your Curly Angel! Ok. Not YOURS yet. But definitely - Angel. I'm open-minded ukrainian lady, ready to learn this wonderful, amazing world. I am loving and sincere person, generous one. But it doesn't interrupt me to be serious, concentrated and strict when it's time. I am an independent, responsible, strong-willed one. Doesn't sound like a Curly Angel? LOL Ok, don't be afraid, what if you are nice and I will open you my fluffy side?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, honesty, initiative, sense of humour

My goals for the future:

I want to live in happiness and harmony with the world around and myself. What would I need to do to acheive that? I don't know, but will do my best to know. Soon.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled through Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I spend a lot of time taking care and thinking about my little sister! LOL She is my happiness and kind of head-ache. LOL

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

'Avengers', 'Singing in the blackthorn', 21 pilots

My favorite food:

I am not that crazy as for healthy food. I am a big fan of McDonalds, for example, but can eat almost everything. Just be careful with insects to propose me, lol

Pets in my life:

Cat. I have a nice cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cinema, drawing, sport.

Talking about sports:

Yoga, stretching

The five things I can't live without:

Music, food, communication, good sleep, the time to stay alone with myself.


Content Manager