English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 372401
Last seen: Today
Ruslana 33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I want to meet a kind, sincere, serious man. He must be reliable, strong, interested in creating a family, gentle and generous. And I also hope that he will be a good, understanding friend, and a person whom I can love. I could to be very tender with him, but sometimes fooling around together and going a little crazy like children.

About me:

I am a medical worker in the past, a second-level designer, a sailor, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete sense of happiness, I miss the other half, otherwise I consider myself a holistic person. I have many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But in this way it can be understood that the framework is not for me, I prefer to respectfully learn something new and there are no barriers to my curiosity. I am a good friend and companion, a romantic woman filled with tenderness, wanting to give it to a special man. I hope the best online dating site will help me in this.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, loyalty, restraint, patience and perseverance.

My goals for the future:

to be a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future):

Norway, Portugal, Germany, Greece,

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to have a big beautiful house, which would be located on the seashore. My morning would begin with the gentle sound of ocean waves. An unforgettable feeling to wake up early in the morning and meet the sunrise with the sea, feeling his breath. Around my house would be an orchard in which a lot of beautiful flowers and shrubs would grow. In the garden, one could lie carefree in a hammock and read an interesting book, or simply enjoy the beautiful scenery of nature. Here I will spend all my time with my family, listening to the chirping of cicadas and the sound of the sea. And on weekends, guests can come to our house. There will be no room for quarrels and insults in this house. Here only peace, friendliness and mutual understanding will reign.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Gone With The Wind, The Great Gatsby, Forest Gump. Books: A. Duma "The Lady with the Camellias" and Leo Tolstoy "War and Peace." Favorite music: classic. Show: Oprah Winfrey.

My favorite food:

seafood and mango

Pets in my life:

Rottweiler Norris and British fold cat Lucy.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Anything I do I do with my soul

Talking about sports:

I am not particularly active in sports, as I rarely find time for it, but roller skating brings me a lot of pleasure

The five things I can't live without:

without any source of information, without a toothbrush, water, food and travels

You should message me if:

if you want a good woman close.