English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Lvov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 250776
Last seen: Few months ago
Viktoriya 32 years old Ukraine Lvov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: This princess is ready to be on your horse))

Looking for:

I am looking for a serious man, a little brutal and very strict, but only at home and only for me, you'll be completely different, you'll be gentle and understanding, sincere and loving. That's the way I imagine you. I hope to find a man here with a kind heart, strong will and a nice smile. I need a man who knows life, experienced, caring and protective!

About me:

I am young, mischievous lady with nice taste, educated, sporty and funny. I am very lonely in my life.I going to leave Ukraine so I decided to sign up on this dating site to find my soul mate. I want to find true love, caring and reliable husband. If you want to find a Russian girl, who can make your life happy and will take care of the family, will warm joint bed, you have to meet with me. I don't demand a lot, i don't need expensive presents, i just need your eyes full of love and may be flowers, that i like so much) I want to know who are you and to try us in real life - only then we can decide if we are matches, agree??) I'm looking for love in all its manifestations. I deeply believe it is more blessed to give than to receive, and this is my life motto! I just hope to find a man who will appreciate this.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate sincerity in people, because it does not allow us to lie. In a relationship, I am a loyalty, since it does not allow us to betray.

My goals for the future:

I'm here because I'm going to leave Ukraine and do not want to create a serious relationship here in Ukraine now. I do not want to have broken men's hearts in my destiny I want to create a strong reliable family and start a new career abroad. I have the international diploma and I hope I can find a job in another country easily.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I visited many countries. I was in Italy, France, Sri Lanka, India, Turkey, Egypt. But Goa and Rivera are my favorite places on the planet. I dream to visit Mallorca and New York with my loved one.

My favorite food:

I prefer to eat sea food and fruit fresh juices


I work as translator in the travel agency