English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Ivano-Frankivs'k

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 701863
Last seen: Now
Aleksandra 30 years old Ukraine Ivano-Frankivs'k, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: looking for good letters from you...

Looking for:

To be honest, I don't know what an ideal relationship looks like from the inside. I am looking for a long term relationship that will lead me to a happy marriage. I want to find a caring person who knows what he wants. A person in whom I will always be confident and who will try to do everything possible to make both of us happy. I prefer that he be mature and intelligent, because I believe that a man should be like that. Besides, courage is a good quality of the person I want to meet in my life! Hope to meet him here, waiting for you !!

About me:

I am a very affable woman with an open smile and a sincere look in my eyes. I am just a kitten, very innocent and pure, sometimes I want to play, sometimes grumble like a cat, and these will be words of love, because I am a very romantic woman and I think I can find romance in any aspect of life.I am really energetic and natural. I like to have new experiences meeting new interesting people. I have a rather impatient nature, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I travel quite a lot around the country in search of beautiful places. I try to help everyone in difficult times of their lives. And I am really gentle, caring and passionate, if I get the same in return, I can give all my sincere love in return. I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I would like to see a good positive person next to me, with life values ​​and upbringing, without pathos and arrogance. A sense of humor, a desire for self-development, as well as an emphasis on family are important to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, punctuality, decency, tact, loyalty.

My goals for the future:

Find your favorite job and create a strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Hungary and Romania

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Harmony in all spheres of life, health of loved ones.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Tadeusz Dolenga-Mostovich "Three hearts" -book. Films: "Angelica"

My favorite food:

Puree, fast food, fruit

Pets in my life:

Lala the dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to draw and cross-stitch.

Talking about sports:

I have a positive attitude to sports

The five things I can't live without:

Internet, family, money, health, food.

You should message me if:

You are sociable, cultured, tactful, without bad habits, serious.