English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 152456
Viktoriya 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm not looking for a rich, but I am looking for a romantic man with a big heart and soul. For me it does not matter the age. I want a man young at heart)

About me:

if you are looking for a gentle romantic lady I congratulate you) you found her)))) I have a large circle of friends, but even there I feel lonely ... even in the most cheerful moments, I would like to share with the beloved. In relations I appreciate the loyalty and dedication. In the house I love coziness so I have at home is always light and comfortable) you would like to check one day?) lol

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like kind, cheerful people. I appreciate honesty, loyalty, sincerity, perseverance

My goals for the future:

have a family and spacious house

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to travel around the world), but maybe I can just visit the countries that you advise me where do you like to not lose any of my or your time ..

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Where do I meet my fate, and how not to miss him, it does not pass significant human and do not miss your chance at happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I have a lot of different interests. But throughout my life remains unchanged love for books by Agatha Christie, John. Semenon. And the film is based on the books) Just my little weakness)

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

billiards, bowling, swimming

Talking about sports:

I'm really very sportive girl !! I like all activities! And try to achieve good results in everything I do.

The five things I can't live without:

without laughter, music, books, goals, sweets

You should message me if:



Student ;)
Need help?