English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Mariupol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 327122
Gabriela 23 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Real man who wants to become happy! Sincere and honest! Educated! Kind hearted! Ready to give his love to a special woman who is going to make him the happiest one!

About me:

Tender, loving and dream to create a family) I love reading! Cooking! Adore animals and will never walk through street dog or cat without feeding it with something) Think that is strong families when something bad happens no one whould ever say "I told you!!!"... In strong family you will hear only "I am with you and we will go through hard times together"... This is kind of family I want to creat with the man I am looking for here))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness... Honesty! Prefer hear everything honest from people ay my face! Only then I will respect them)

My goals for the future:

Personal realisation! I believe that person can't become happy with anyone if he is not happy with himself first!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I am open to see all new places!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My great dream to wake up one day and understand that I am very helpfull for this world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love listen to different kinds of music... all depends on my mood! Love reading and watching everything! Even if it is not the best book or movie, I prefer to have my own opinion about it and to be able to discuss its good or bad sides with anyone)

My favorite food:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cooking, reading, running.

Talking about sports:

Attend gym. Love running. Experienced some yoga)

The five things I can't live without:

LOVE, kindness, water, family, coffee

You should message me if:

you are impressed by what i say about me in my profile and want to check if we can be good for each other)))


future family psychologist