English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Chernigov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 223990
Last seen: Month Ago
Nataliya 36 years old Ukraine Chernigov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for someone that is a honest and a good person, down to earth, and was raised with manners and morals. I also want someone to spend time with that will be funny and keep life interesting. I feel very strongly about being honest and the person that I want to be with will have to feel the same. I need to find someone who is thoughtful and cares about the feelings of others.

About me:

Sooo about me... well judge me,lol. just kidding;) I am a simple girl who have a kind heart, sweet smile, and warm hugs in gloomy days:) I am almost a good girl, but will be a terrible witch if you'll lied on me)) haha I love to laugh and joke around. I like to have fun and I’m not a dry person. I enjoy an adventure and opportunities to grow, so I’m always open to trying new things. Cannot imagine my life without outdoors activities. I am in love with yoga, it makes my body stronger and my minds deeper;) And in general - I am that kind of girl that can rock on your world and make you smile today, tomorrow, always;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty, sense of humour, ambitiousness, leadership

My goals for the future:

change work, change flat and change my life

My travel destinations (past or future):

all over Ukraine, Egypt, Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

life and love in peaceful country

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

enjoy different kinds of music: classical rock, pop, classical instrumental music

My favorite food:

Italian food, seafood

Pets in my life:

I have a cat:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

cooking, singing, embroider, reading

Talking about sports:

I like different activities: fitness, yoga, dances

The five things I can't live without:

coffee, meeting friends, singing, cooking, travelling.

You should message me if:

you like what you see and read in your profile.