English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 365037
Last seen: Last week
Yana 25 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: maybe im lucky and i will meet my love

Looking for:

Cheerful, with a sense of humor, kind, loves an active lifestyle and is ready for new feelings with me)) I don’t have an ideal or a standard of an ideal man, since I believe that it does not depend on my appearance or age, my partner just needs to feel me, complement me, not change me, just accept me as I am (as I do him), respect each other and personal space, with plans and goals for life, caring and attentive)

About me:

Fun, active. I’ll always come up with a fun pastime. I love running, sports, active and colorful life))) I always gladden and raise my mood and the mood of my relatives and friends. Everyone who knows me knows that it’s not boring or lonely with me, or nothing to talk about))) So we will always find something to keep ourselves busy and talk about. I am a romantic lady)) I like doing romance and surprises every day) Not conflict and I like to solve everything without raising the tone. I do not like and do not know how to insult people. I respect myself and respect my choice. Faithful in relationships and count on one love for life!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, honesty, justice, organization, cleanliness

My travel destinations (past or future):

Visited Turkey, Jordan, Italy, Cyprus (I dream to visit the Maldives)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

John Gray "a man from Mars, a woman from Venus" Fast and furious, sea battle, three meters above the sky

My favorite food:

Sushi, pasta, red fish, steak

Pets in my life:

2 dogs and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my free time I like to meet friends and discuss different topics. I like to go for a massage, it seems to me that it tones and fills the body with new energy and strength. Sometimes we can relax with friends (cinema, Cafe, club) Volleyball, as a child, I practiced professionally now amateur))), music, swimming.

Talking about sports:

She was a professional volleyball player in her youth

The five things I can't live without:

love, music, sports, work

You should message me if:

If my appearance charmed you and you can’t forget about me now and think 24 hours a day))) Write me and we will immediately find something to talk about!