English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Diana
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 521539
Diana 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Can I tell you my real desire?

Looking for:

You know, Im not perfect, and Im not sure that there are ideal men, but still there is something that I would not want to see in my man, first of all, this is that he quickly gives up and is constantly insecure. Probably most of all I like it when a man knows what he wants and can make a girl attractive in different ways. I didnt have an ordinary family, and its important for me how a man treats his girlfriend and what he does to her, in front of my eyes, my dad beat my mom and I was really thinking about a relationship with the same person.

About me:

You know, yes, I am young and the fact that I am here may surprise you, but I have a reason for this and I would be happy to tell you why it all happened. I have a strange dream of becoming a writer, but now it's not okay to feast, Im a and I have a lot of girls I know who have relationships, I'm alone, I want to be cured of this by a real man. I always dreamed of becoming a writer and I still do it, but now many other interests have appeared, when I got to college I really liked to dance oriental dances, and really want to learn how to draw well. Perhaps I am the same girl in pink glasses and is constantly having fun, but I am convinced that life is needed in order to enjoy it. You have the opportunity to appreciate what is given to you at birth, do it this is my motto I want to find a person who can feed all my feelings with his own

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Discipline, humor, and responsibility

My goals for the future:

I want to create a duck shelter.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit Rome and New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

A strong family with a bunch of children and grandchildren)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

451 degrees Fahrenheit

Pets in my life:

sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Photos, and making handmade soap

Talking about sports:

Dance Sport

The five things I can't live without:

1) Comb 2) notebook 3) cosmetic bag 4) city map 5) happy clover

You should message me if:

If you are not afraid of a girl with character and can defend your opinion in an argument.

Job:

Physician Assistant