English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 727251
Last seen: Last month
Alina 28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

Drink a red pill and get a rich man, drink a blue pill and find love! I would choose a blue pill and this is not discussed and this is not due to the fact that I re-read Balzac, Lermontov and Shakespeare! This is my position in life! It’s not worth all his life striving for wealth and looking for a wealthy person with whom you will be in a golden cage! It’s worth living for love and then everything you want will come! I hope I answered the question, who am I looking for ?? Or maybe tell you about it personally ??

About me:

Now all my life is a beautiful picture on the Internet, but much is hidden inside! I strive to ensure that everything is beautiful inside and out. To do this, you need to be sincere with yourself and with your environment! Sometimes people don’t like the truth and therefore look at me as a strange person, because I always say what I think that lies in my heart! And if you (the man who reads this) are ready to build a relationship on the truth, then you will not regret it and I will make every effort to ensure that our relationship is healthy! Nowadays this is very important! It’s hard for me to tell about myself right here and now, I want to talk with you personally and reveal my whole self, but I have a lot of interesting things in me !!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty and loyalty

My goals for the future:

Happy and bright future where I can realize myself on 100 percent!!!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ready to visit all countries with my partner)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Strong relationship full of passion and desire)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

That will be a long list - better I tell you in personal

My favorite food:

Italian cuisine and of course Ukrainian

Pets in my life:

Don't have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My best hobby is my job - I like to take pictures)

Talking about sports:

Jogging and fitness

The five things I can't live without:

Internet connection, my kind of people, family, my camera (due to my work) and nice view

You should message me if:

you like passionate ladies)