English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 443103
Last seen: Month Ago
Anna 23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: BOOM

Looking for:

First of all, I am a girl and for me the main thing is the emotions that I will get after communicating with a person, I want to meet a guy who can accept me for who I am, A person who can cheer me up even on the rainy day! It is important for me that men have responsibility and a bit of humor. I'm not looking for a guy who wants games, I need a mature one! ready for a serious relationship! man. I am a person who does not immerse himself in a relationship with his head but is ready to give a lot because of this. I am loyal and honest, and I hope to meet the same person who will be there.

About me:

Yes, I agree, a girl with such an unusual family will be difficult to get attention from a man, but I hope to get attention from the man of my dreams, I want to find a person who can accept a girl with a VERY unusual job and will be proud and not ashamed of me. I am a person who is not afraid of responsibility and not afraid of change, if a person is faithful to me, I am ready to spend all of myself to make one happy! I'm not bored with me, but I can never start talking first, I have a problem with this, I hope to meet a man who takes the first step, and knows what he wants from a relationship! In return, I can be not only a girl for a man, but also a friend and partner! I have a strange admonition about relationships, I do not shield it with something bad, but I will hope that when you find out what I mean, you will not be scared.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Punctuality, seriousness, maturity, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Open a business for the production of honey. Family business

My travel destinations (past or future):

I've never been abroad. But my parents are from Iraq

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

That in a few years I will be able to do what I love with my man and my children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Music shows, autobiographical books about musicians or actors

My favorite food:

Japanese and Italian food. With pepper

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Camping, bees, family activities.

Talking about sports:

Volleyball and tennis

The five things I can't live without:

Hiking backpack. Swiss knife. Cosmetic bag, Wet wipes. Phone

You should message me if:

You would like to have a joint business with your wife. Go camping. And have a strong family that is not afraid of life's blows