English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Irina
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 127674
Irina 33 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: How can I seduce you? tell me sweet! I'm ready for you

Looking for:

They say to be happy you need a strong man next to you. But for me the strength is not in the muscles, but in the ability to be wise, kind, sympathetic, perhaps even sometimes weak. I need someone who will sometimes be my firefighter and will extinguish my sensuality and passion, I'm a fire). I do not need castles in the air, I believe that I can make you happy. What are you looking for? Let's get to know each other right now. The fire inside me urgently needs a rescuer. Hug me, kiss me and make me happy.

About me:

I'm a real Ukrainian woman). Real keeper, home hearth. In my house is always warm and cozy) I love to receive guests, because I can always surprise my culinary abilities)) . Maybe one day I will be able to surprise you?))) Do you have a favorite food there? By profession I am a fashion designer, so I can make even the most ordinary clothes in the unique). I like to associate myself with creativity. You will want to laugh when you hear me laugh.) After all, my emotions are always open and real. If I am friends with someone, then this person can always rely on me. If I am in love, then my love with all my heart and soul. I am sure that not many people know what true love is in this material world. But I still believe that I will find you, my other half.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

in people I appreciate the responsibility and honesty, consistency

My travel destinations (past or future):

I traveled to Ukraine . but would like to in the future with my beloved)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love movies about love) comedy) I'm afraid of horror movies)

My favorite food:

I love to cook, so I like to experiment. I also love sushi)

Pets in my life:

fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my life, I love to experiment) I like to get new emotions) And what do you love?   I love to cook, maybe one day I will be able to cook something for you) Do you want to? I like animals . And at the moment in my house live fish and sea snails) small aquarium

Talking about sports:

I try to do exercises. but not always enough time. Would like to go to fitness

The five things I can't live without:

without my daughter, without the sweet, without tender words and YOU???? Maybe without ME :))))

You should message me if:

because with me you will feel cozy and warm)