English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Ekaterina
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 177140
Ekaterina 32 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I want to be yours

Looking for:

I`m looking for a man who is confident, with sense of humor, without bad habits, sincere, kind, like animals

About me:

I`m easy-going lady with kind character, who like active sport lifestyle: skis and tennis. I like to meet new people and discover new places. My dog it`s huge part of my life. I like to walk with my dog. He is my best friend and part of my family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, confidence, sense of humor

My goals for the future:

to learn Romanian language, to take master of the law

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to travel in the Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future family and man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read French classics and modern prose

Pets in my life:

my dog it`s my life

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

sport, theatre, books

Talking about sports:

tennis, skis

The five things I can't live without:

coffee, music, sport, internet,friends

You should message me if:

you looking for some cute and fun blond. If you have the same life goals as mine

Job:

I`m student of my second degree