English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

44 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 492153
Last seen: This week
Tatyana 44 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: i have some obsession

Looking for:

A kind man who shares my views on life. An entrepreneur is desirable. A man who leads and is inclined to a healthy lifestyle, loves travel and beautiful places, including hotels. Generous and loving.

About me:

I am a very creative person. I always want to do something beautiful ... in different areas - it's very interesting) And it makes me happy. I am an honest person and I love it when everything is transparent. I take other people's feelings and my own seriously.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

1. Honesty 2. Creativity 3. Intelligence 4. Broad views 5. Kindness

My goals for the future:

I plan to lead on my work and have fame on it but being not alone at that time but with my lover or husband. Love has no boundaries for me so I seek for someone who just need soulmate. I want me to have a prosperous family and happy relationships for all its members. I want to try performing on stage.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey, Arabian Emirates places that I visited. In Turkey lives my good friend, we see each other time to time. She shown me that relationships with foreigner could be warm and based on honesty and respect. Places with beautiful architecture: Italy and Spain. In Italy, I want to visit the places where Michelangelo lived and left his masterpieces. I also really love places with unique natural resources and natural strength.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to feel like Im in right place with right man besides me. That my love life and my professional life is in balance.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

about great people, about people who have achieved special results in life, about historical people.

My favorite food:

nuts and cheese, pears and blue cheese

Pets in my life:

I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

women's clothing design and stylist work. All my life I have been making clothes for myself and I really like to create stylish looks. The harmony of colors and proportions fascinates me and I can do it for an infinitely long time. I also love to do makeup and test-drive cosmetic products (since cosmetics was my first business). I advocate a healthy lifestyle, occasionally teach yoga and yoga therapy. I also study meditation in depth in various cultures and traditions. I write books, usually based on my life experiences. I also love to dance, once I taught salsa. I love to sing and do vocals.

Talking about sports:

I adore Tennis.

The five things I can't live without:

Inspiration Interesting people Tea Friends My work

You should message me if:

You seek for woman who can be your muse, the one who is open and dedicated. The one for which is no stereotypes and which could be equal and loving partner for you.


Im business owner as designer. I create different clothes and have many customers. Also Im more than interested in yoga practice and sometimes make lessons for others.