English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Sumy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 668237
Last seen: Now
Ruslana 23 years old Ukraine Sumy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: In what way wanna relax with me?

Looking for:

I want to find a man who is ready to love, to believe that love exists, to appreciate the fact that a true feeling has come into his life. He should share three key principles with me: love, trust, the ability to respect each other. There is no need to beg for love - it is either there or it is not. It makes no sense to force a person to trust you, if you love, you have to trust. And of course, there can be no relationship without respect for the other person. I want us to have something to talk about, something to be silent about and something to laugh about. Appearance does not matter, because the main thing for me is the soul! Relationships are not easy work, but if there is love in them, then it will conquer everything. What do you think about it?

About me:

I live in dreams that I will meet that one, beloved man who will fill my life with attention, love, and understanding. I am a dreamer because I have many dreams. All of them are bright and optimistic, and at the same time, ordinary, necessary for every person. I dream of a good, friendly family in which peace and harmony, mutual understanding and support will reign. About a faithful loved one who will always be there and his presence will make me a happy woman. I have been trying to follow my mind and heart for a long time. I want a person to appear in my life who will appreciate and respect me as a person and love me as a woman. I know how to reciprocate and respect other people's feelings. I am a good housewife, I know how to create family coziness. I like sports, dancing, singing. I can say that dancing is my food, and singing is my air. I lead an active lifestyle. I don't stand still. Can we try to change our lives together?

My travel destinations (past or future):

France, Strasbourg

My favorite food:

I really like to cook salty dishes, meat dishes, from my favorite Pasta Carbonara, meat in French and I like to eat All kinds of pasta, Tiramisu, Caesar salad and Greek

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much, I have a cat and a dog, a Scottish cat, a Cane Corso dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:

As a child, I went to gymnastics, at the moment I visit the gym