English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kherson

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 570171
Last seen: Month Ago
Vitalina 24 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am looking for a reliable, educated and well-off man. I want to meet a handsome, faithful and well-mannered person who will love me. He should know how to take responsibility for his family. I want my man to support me in any endeavors and to help me develop. My second half should have many interests and hobbies.

About me:

I am an optimistic girl. I think humor and jokes are the main things. I am honest in relationship. I am a decent and well-mannered person. I know how to behave in any company. I am a good girl. I always help people who are in trouble. I am a cheerful and positive person. I do not like to be sad. I try to give positive emotions to people who surround me.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:


My favorite food:

Sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love sports. Sometimes I go to the gym. I would like to devote more time to trainings. I watch TV series, read books. The choice of a book depends on my mood. I love warm weather. I like to walk along the sea or to go to the mountains. My dream is to travel a lot and to see the different nature of the world. I love animals. I have my favorite cat. I am extremely negative about those people who hurt animals.

The five things I can't live without:

A comb, a wallet, keys, a telephone

You should message me if:

Hello, dear! How are you? I am sure we have similar interests and goals in life. I would like to know you better.