English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 558827
Last seen: Today
Viktoriya 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: How are the moods?)

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind, caring, intelligent man. I think I'll describe you exactly. I want my husband to share my admiration and my love for animals. I think we can build a strong and loving family with a bunch of animals. Together we will spend active weekends, and in the evenings I will snuggle you while sitting on the bed. I hope that you can give me your love and warmth, in return, you will receive the same from me. I expect from you that you will become for my protection and support, the man on whom I can always rely.

About me:

I am not an ordinary Ukrainian girl, I always have a good mood and try to be positive, I am very temperamental but I am an honest and open girl. I am very caring and will always do anything for my loved one. Now I have chosen the profession of a veterinarian because I love pets and want to help them. Once as a child, I had a little cat, but he died because there was no doctor who could help. And after that, I decided that I would become such a doctor. Now I work in a private clinic, but I hope soon I will be able to get even better and do something of my own. Now I like to read a lot of books, with a simple melody in the headphones, it helps me relax and think deeply about everything I can. I'm a music lover, I love all music and I also really like walking in the park with headphones. I do not like loud nightclubs, I am a fan of quiet outdoor recreation.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, trust, respect

My goals for the future:

Reach the highest development

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to go to the Czech Republic, Paris, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

What will happen next with our world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Horror films, comedies. Teenage books, horror, fantasy, detective

My favorite food:

Sushi, pizza

Pets in my life:

Dog, cat, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Moto sports, cars, discovering something new

Talking about sports:

I like very equestrian or moto sports

The five things I can't live without:

Phone, food, family, friends, fresh air