English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 140930
Last seen: Yesterday
Inna 30 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I believe that “Well done is better than well said.”

Looking for:

It is not hard to explain what I am looking for here. When thinking of it, I know that everybody understands it in his or her own way. I want to feel my man close to me. I want to feel his tender breath, his touch, and his warmth. I already feel that I am comfortable with my life. I do not need any support, I do not need any money. I need just the one, who will be my soulmate, and my heart mate. What do you think?

About me:

I'm a hopeless romantic, I believe in true love, that goes right from the heart and doesnt care about age and distance, I want to feel it, I want to gift myself to a special man. My favorite hobby is to surround my close people with my love. But I still have not found the major sense in my life because it is LOVE!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like sporty people who like to be in a good shape and who like to smile))) PLEASE) SMILE now...tomorrow will be too late)

My goals for the future:

I want to finish university and to create family..now i am on my way to both!)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I did not travel a lot,but I hope to see more of the world)...Now i am studding far away from home...so I travel a long distance to see my parents from time to time)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I still do not have a dream I can not reach...I think I need to find something ))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like detective books and films)

My favorite food:

I adore to eat everything fresh...like fresh salads...but my friends says that i do the best pizza in the world..wanna try?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

it is in my nature to create my own rules and to enjoy it with an insouciance of a curious child. Surprised) I love sports a lot - I do jogging, swimming, fitness. I adore to spoil my dear people with the delicious dishes I cook myself. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports:

I am very active and sporty girl. I adore football..and play it) Also i like volleyball...and go to sport gym all the time)

The five things I can't live without:

-sport -flowers -trying new things in my life -smiling -football

You should message me if:

you are looking for relations)


Dream to be an actress