English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ask me Solikamsk

Alena
Solikamsk
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 379593
Alena 22 years old Ask me Solikamsk, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: It is the distance that makes it clear how much a person is dear to you and how hard it is without him

Looking for:

I’m looking for interesting fun, appearance does not matter as much as age, I believe that all the beauty of a man is inside. Beauty is in his actions, not just words. I do not like men who just promise a lot, a man must act) Purposefulness is a good factor for a man if he was serious at work and gentle, kind, affectionate with me) I am not demanding, I will accept the man as he is and love his shortcomings and advantages)) Polite and respect for yourself and others. He knows how to help, with a good heart, understanding. For my man I will give him a ray of light to give him tenderness, sincere love, and all the wonderful emotions)

About me:

Active, kind, active)) Feminine, caring, tender. e empty inside, well-read. I want to find someone for whom I could be like a delicate flower who can protect me and not offend me, then I will give my tenderness, sincere feelings, my loyalty, true love without fakes) Confident in herself, has her own plans and ambitions)) A mentally mature and mature personality. I know how to have fun, cheer up, have fun and memorable way ...)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in South Korea. I would like to visit France, Italy, America and the CIS countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Oh, well, it all depends on my mood. I can listen to music of absolutely all genres, but if we talk about the fact that I have been listening for a very long time to this day, then this is definitely Green Day, they are the best. Jannett Walls "Castle of Glass", Stephen King "Carrie", "Rage", Cyril Zaporozhean "Dark City" "Secret Window", "From Dusk Till Dawn", "Doni Darko", "The Evil Dead", "Tales from the Crypt."

My favorite food:

Milk chocolate

Pets in my life:

I have a cat and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In my free time I study Italian and English, walk with friends, help my mother with household chores, play with my younger brother, watch movies, draw a little.

Talking about sports:

Once upon a time engaged in dancing. Is this considered a sport?

The five things I can't live without:

Communication, love, travel, emotions, dating

You should message me if:

If you do not take your eyes off my profile and dream of seeing my smile, I will be glad to talk with you and get to know you closer and better)))) And it’s possible to build common plans together
Need help?