English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 503575
Last seen: Month Ago
Liliya 36 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: free and waiting...

Looking for:

I want to find an interesting, intelligent, and most importantly mature man who knows what he wants from life. A man who knows how to set goals will be able to protect me and to whom I can give my love, with whom I can love and be loved. He will have to taste my cupcakes and support my efforts to make my dream come true. An adult and independent man - to whom a woman will not be an abuse but will be a muse. Who is not afraid of new acquaintances - especially with children

About me:

In my life I happened to part with a man who was dear to me for a long time, but my partners helped me! One of them is 11 years old and one is 7. These are my children and they were able to put me on my feet, at one point I remembered that I had long wanted to do manicure. And the eldest daughter, at the age of 7, said that she could take care of her brother herself. And that was the biggest help ever! But over the years and with their growing up, I understand that a man's yelling is even more important than a woman's. I can teach them to love and be loved, but I cannot be strong. And what is there to hide .... as a woman, I need to be loved and loved. Therefore, we have a new vacancy for "partner" - are you in business?) Lily

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, responsibility and a sense of humor

My goals for the future:

Give birth to more children, be loved and love

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Russia and would like to visit the USA, Canada and travel all over Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About your business and about future children and possibly about your beauty salon

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

French chanson, jazz, and Latin motives

My favorite food:

sushi, pizza

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Manicure, cooking, rowing

Talking about sports:


You should message me if:

If you are ready to be in our team and ready to expand it)


I work for myself. To be more precise, I am making beauty. More precisely - but a manicure master)