English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Marina
Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 735835
Marina 22 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: It seemed to me that you asked the universe to send you a miracle girl. So here I am!

Looking for:

I am looking for an adult, well-balanced, self-confident man who will love, bring joy to me and appreciate me. I see him as humorous and adventurous. The apperance indeed means nothing for me. I am always watching what's inside the heart of the person.

About me:

I am a cute girl looking for herself. Beautiful, interesting, purposeful. Modest - because it is a kind of challenge to speak about myself. What I can say for sure: you'd never be bored with me. And the rest.. I will leave it for the surprise, lol You will have to find it out by yourself. And yes, I am like the box with surprises. Just open me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all I appreciate sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, generosity in people. We are all far from being perfect. So.. I do not look for Ideal man. Just a good one.

My goals for the future:

My goals for the future: a big beautiful house, my own car. But only LOVE would complete the material wealth.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I had a trip through Europe. It is amazing! What I really dream about is to see Maldives!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To see the whole world and learn from it

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"In the power of the elements"; books on psychology, I am a fan of King's books; I listen to different music, deepends on the mood; show "Supermama", "Eagle and tail".

My favorite food:

Sushi and Ukrainian dishes

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much. There is a dog, a cat and a hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am engaged in beadwork, in the past I prepared desserts, I create a course on media literacy for teenagers, I am engaged in preschool training with children.

Talking about sports:

I love cycling, rollerblading, running. I adore skating.

The five things I can't live without:

family, dog, love, positive emotions, active recreation.

Job:

For a moment I am working on my own self) I study to be a journalist.