English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 137603
Last seen: This week
Nelli 31 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Dreamer, wanderer, and believer in the power of love. Ready to find my missing puzzle piece 😍

Looking for:

I am interested to find my soul mate. A man who will love me. My ideal man, an honest and gentle, passionate, with a big and good heart .... My man will the be best man in the world. I will help him to become perfect. Do you want to be this man?

About me:

I am honest and sweet girl,my goal on this site to find my true love. I know that might sound silly but truly believe that somewhere there is my second half and i hope to find him here! I am very romantic and sensitive,i need to feel my man,his touches and kisses ,just hold hands and enjoy each other.I can make your life cozy and happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

In people I appreciate honesty. For me more important to hear the bitter truth and make conclusions from it than listen to the sweet lie .... I'm sure that any relationship are based on mutual trust and respect... Just be honest with me

My goals for the future:

My most important goal in life to be happy and to do so that the people around me to be happy .... If my purpose I will need to work hard, I agree. If I had to wait a long time, I agree. If I need to pass the troubles, I'll handle that. But ultimately, you and I will be the happiest in the world

My travel destinations (past or future):

My most cherished dream to visit all the Disneyland in the world .... I think it's very funny

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

very hard to identify one thing for me. Like all women I am a slave of my moods and my emotions. I will never refuse to watch a documentary or to read the book which is based on real events ....

My favorite food:

I adhere to the rules of a healthy diet, because I believe that there is nothing more important than our health. But I will not refuse to have a steak of meat cooked by my man

Pets in my life:

I always wanted to have pets at home, but my parents were not able to give it to me ..... So I still have a dream to have some fluffy pet at home))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a hobby but it is a little unusual. One thing I can say for sure that you like it. This is very exciting

Talking about sports:

I like to watch football and hockey, and I'm good to play pool

The five things I can't live without:

Family Love Oxygen Water Food

You should message me if:

you should write me if you smiled at least once reading my information


own business