English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

Tatyana
Boryspil'
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 558985
Last seen: Last month
Tatyana 31 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: It seems to me that an important quality for every woman is the ability to appreciate and be grateful.

Looking for:

I am looking for a charismatic, purposeful person with a sense of humor, self-sufficient, confident, passionate about his work, physically developed, who knows how to look after and take care beautifully, not narcissistic. Partnership without prejudice to personal interests. Passion. Caring for each other. Favorable moral atmosphere, support, lack of drama and scandals. Similar interests, but different areas of activity.

About me:

How can I describe myself?) I am charming russian girl, cheerful, stubborn, demanding of myself and my environment, esthete, I love with my eyes, an activist in life, I can’t sit still, if I don’t like something, then I change it, I love Bright impressions, interesting people, easy-going, sometimes lazy. I like to close at home in the evening and watch movies. I like cats, I don't like birds and whining people. I can't stand lies and say goodbye forever. In addition, I am passionate, unrestrained in affection and love, I want to give fire in relationship and care in the best possible manifestations. I dream of my country house and real estate by the sea. I would like to be able to travel often and have my big friendly family. I want to open my own fitness studio to help people improve themselves.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Mind in its manifestation in all areas of life

My goals for the future:

Become the best wife

My travel destinations (past or future):

A little in Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Self-development

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Russian classic literature

My favorite food:

Pilaf, khachapuri

Pets in my life:

Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to take pictures, dance, sing, travel, listen to audiobooks, watch movies

Talking about sports:

Dances

The five things I can't live without:

Books, seaside relax, travelling on the car, flowers at home, family evenings, good friends

You should message me if:

You are single mature man

Job:

Public relations, advertising, media