English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 299850
Last seen: Last month
Ekaterina 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like to start loving and strong relationship based on respect, mutual understanding, love and affection. I am looking for kind, honest and reliable man. I want to share my life with a man who knows how to treat a lady and bring joy to the one he loves. I’d like my partner to be a happy and positive person and be able to enjoy simple things in life. I want to trust my man and be able to rely on him in tough life situations. For me a perfect man would be someone who always keeps his word and puts family on first place in life. I'm interested in reality, I don't want to live the whole life in this virtual world - and I hope you too. No games for me. Don't hesitate to write me!

About me:

I am a very serious and responsible lady who values family values. I like active rest and keeping fit. People say that I am punctual and reliable. I love going to the seaside, traveling, meeting friends. I like flowers, summer, night sky, mountains, I like strawberries, ice-cream, chocolate, sauna, animals, I like bowling, cinema, fishing, photography and the whole world around me! So in general, I can say that I have a happy life and a happy personality, but I feel something empty in my life. Now I hope to find a special man to make him happy too! I love to dream but have my feet steady on the ground. I know that LOVE is something I need to work for and will do my best to make my man happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sociability and openness are very important to me. The ability to let another person into your life.

My goals for the future:

My goals for the future: i dream to create family most of all in my life!!!I have alot of nice things to remember but i newer had love of my dreams! Give me it please! Give me incrediable passion!!

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, learn new interesting places.

My favorite food:

i like sushi, and i want to to learn how to cook them!

Pets in my life:

no, i do not have pets, but i like them so much!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am good at... i will not tell you now. write me and get to know yourself:)

Talking about sports:

i go in for sports, and i like to work out my body.

The five things I can't live without:

i do not like to think that there are things i can not live without. i am used to find ways to live without many things:)

You should message me if:

you consider me a good life partner:)


I do not work now, I study as the manager.