English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 381897
Last seen: Month Ago
Anna 22 years old Ukraine Dnipro, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Man with a good personality, plus good sense of humor. Man who likes to have fun. And who knows what he wants.

About me:

Positive thinking, loyal attitude to people, versatility. I cook many tasty dishes. I like exotic fruits and l like sweets. I dream to travel all over the world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Openness, honesty, empathy, communicative, cheerful ,optimistic.

My goals for the future:

Marriage and family harmony, career, traveling ,financial stability .

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like traveling in my country. I am from Ukraine,I was in different places and cities .And I was in Turkey,but I was a child .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I have a lot of dreams on my life. I want to travel all over the world, especially in the USA. And I want to buy my dream car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like watching different movies,especially comedy.I like reding books,different novels ,classic ,mystery. My favorite book it’s “Me before you “ very romantic book . I like all types of music.

My favorite food:

I like fruits , especially exotic fruits and l like sweets .

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good in cooking and my hobby is reading books .

Talking about sports:

About sport l am going to gym often .

The five things I can't live without:

Communication with people ,internet ,positive thought,shopping,music .

You should message me if:

You have a good personality,good sense of humor ,like to have fun ,know what you want ,also caring ,trustworthy,loyal .


I am student at the moment.