English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 492167
Last seen: Last week
Valeriya 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: sweet plump or skinny?

Looking for:

Looking for my special man on this site . Age is not the main thing for me , the main thing is that we would be good together and we complement each other, support each other in any endeavors and respect each other. It would be interesting to find someone with whom it would be pleasant to be silent, to make plans for the future. Laugh more sparklingly and not betray each other. We will enjoy life together and love each other to the end;) . haha it seems too many words - each other. But anyway, do you want all this with me?? I waiting you so much my second half. Let's feel the butterflies in our belly.

About me:

I am a cheerful and open girl. I'm not afraid of anything, haha not even my job :) Hope you also not afraide . Probably not everyone will be able to work in this place. But I think we are adults and there is no point in being too shy about something. I love new acquaintances and I love to study different activities, taste delicious food from different countries of the world. I love spontaneous trips and beautiful views. What about you ? I'm sensible. I consider myself a fairly purposeful woman and I like to achieve my plans and goals. Patient enough and not hot-tempered, I can settle the conflict and make any person feel positive for no reason :) I love doing household chores. My man I will cherish, enjoy any of his achievements and inspiring him every day!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, good manners, honesty, hard work, charisma

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was only in Ukraine, I love the sea and dream of the Ocean

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Any music - depends on the mood Favorite books - psychology, novels Favorite films "Titanic", "See you"

My favorite food:

sweet tooth

Pets in my life:

rabbit "Leo"

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sports, activities. In free time, I like to walk in the park, go to training

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

I cannot live without emotions, without fun and active Rest, without love and tenderness, without sports and training, without sweets.

You should message me if:

You must write to me because I am a very active, cheerful girl, easy to talk to and the best conversationalist. I dream to meet my soul mate and be his loyal and devoted friend.


seller-consultant in the "Sex Shop"