English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Mariya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 538093
Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: peace ;)

Looking for:

The man I would like to see next to me is a mature, purposeful and independent person. He knows what he wants from life and is ready to give and take time and emotions from his partner. I think that with such a man, I would be able to create a strong union based on mutual understanding and respect for each other. I am convinced that a man should also be a good friend, since it is very important to find mutual interest in each other. It is important for me that a man is a good, educated interlocutor, so that it is interesting to have a conversation with him. It is important for me that he is also well-read.

About me:

I am very fond of self-education, for example, to learn something new about myself and the world around me every day. I am actively involved in sports, as it is important for me to feel comfortable in my body, to develop as a person in this regard. In the future, I plan to engage in medicine as a profession, it is very interesting for me to learn the details about the human body. My main goal is to be a happy person and to see the same person next to me. Basically I like to read Russian classics, they are close to my liking. I also love to travel to all countries of the world, discover something new and create memories.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Openness, sincerity, education like it, don't like it - duplicity, disinterest, greed

My goals for the future:

Become a successful professional and a good wife in the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movie: Fight Club; music: I listen to whatever I like, there are no specific preferences; books: Russian classics

My favorite food:

Pasta with seafood

Pets in my life:

Cat, british shorthair

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Reading, traveling

Job:

Student
Need help?