English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Viktoriya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 522865
Last seen: This month
Viktoriya 38 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I love singing, dancing, camping, it may seem strange, but I love fishing. Mom and I know how to behave with children. To be honest, children are a great treasure for me, and you should pamper your inner child. I'm not afraid to look silly or naive. My hobbies are drawing, listening to music, also I often like to spent time with my daughter - we like to have walks. I know how to make my man happy, and he will never be hungry, because I love to cook different dishes. I recently cooked Duck with Apples. Do you like that? I really love to cook duck. This is a dietary and tasty meat. What dish did you eat yesterday? In my free time, my daughter and I loved to go to the park or to the cinema. We eat popcorn and drink delicious Coca Cola)

About me:

I'm not perfect, but I'm a realist) I don't live in dreams, but I myself create my life and achieve every goal that I set for myself. But at the same time I am a romantic person. Im mom of wonderful daughter and kids are biggest treasure for me. I find myself soft and tender and I need some strong man. I know that I could be perfect wife)) so do not miss a chance to get acquanted with Ukrainian wife))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

purposefulness, passion, simplicity

My goals for the future:

Traveling and date with man I will meet here)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love Ukraine, adore sea vacations. I would love to see some European countries, as it is another lifestyle.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dreams are vary, I just dream be completely happy with my life and people around me. Also my secret dream is to spent one week on almost unhabited island with beloved and do all we would desire, talk, kiss, walk, make love for hours.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like romantic comedies and sci-fi movies as well.

My favorite food:

I love meat and bakery)))adore vareniki with cottage cheese)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Singing, dancing, cooking)

Talking about sports:

I like gym

The five things I can't live without:

Smiles Yummy food My daughter Dresses Good sleep))

You should message me if:

You seek for a woman which is down-to-earth and simple, love long talks and long kisses)

Job:

seller in lingerie shop