English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 701643
Last seen: Month Ago
Dasha 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: When people are good together, it doesn't matter to them what their relationship is called.

Looking for:

First of all you should know that I'm already adult woman who has her own goals and desires in this life! That's why I know for sure what will make me happy. The happiness is very simple when you know what you need. In my opinion there is nothing more important than honesty in the relationship! It's the base of anything. I am looking for a man I cannot live without! I believe that faithfulness, fidelity, love, communication, honesty, and respect are very important in relations between a man and woman. I want my man to be my best friend and lover. I am a very sincere person and if I tell you I want to share my life with a special man I mean what I say. I want to become one with my long-awaited chosen one. To become for him the irreplaceable and passionate love of his whole life. I dream of becoming a muse and inspiration for a loved one. I have so much passion and fire that I want to give my man. After all, a woman over the years is like wine, only better ... Do you agree?

About me:

I am open to everything new in life and ready for compromises. I have always been a family-oriented woman and I would say that I am even a little bit old-fashioned.If you have come to my page, then I will be very glad to our communication with you. I'll tell you a little about myself, I am a lonely young girl who is also looking for happiness and love. I am a calm, cheerful and educated girl. I like to read books very much. I really like detective stories and science fiction. Books make a person's mind wider and deeper. If you are a great connoisseur of Ukrainian girls, then I am a bright representative of them However it's my natural behavior, I'm not afraid of being myself and in my opinion it's the key of a charm. I believe that my man will be attracted with my personality, not only appearance and I'll feel absolutely the same towards him. After all everything can be

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

A good and open soul is ready to find his love

My goals for the future:

The goal is to find a favorite thing to do

My travel destinations (past or future):

Traveled only in the Czech Republic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to climb Everest

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies: comedy, romance

My favorite food:

My favorite fruit is orange and I really like the pie from this fruit and fish in any form

Pets in my life:

I don't like animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Everything related to sports

Talking about sports:

I have been in sports for one year, and I really love the mountains! Climbed Hoverla in Ukraine and very cool emotions, and in the Czech Republic Libin Gora is a thrill.

The five things I can't live without:

Sports, travel, friends, family

You should message me if:

You can write to me if you want to meet a girl with non-standard thoughts who likes to live actively


Software engineer