English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

30 years old Ukraine Kherson

Elena
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 178395
Elena 30 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Would you like to have my hot morning kiss, dear?....

Looking for:

I am sure that you have already searched through thousands profiles. If you already did that, please, do not worry. I understand that you have a right to choose as well as that it means that you are a serious person who is really searching for the second half. I hope that you will find me being a bit different from the huge amount of other ladies profiles, though, just because I do not have a “list of wishes”.  I just want you to know that I am looking for a man that knows that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. I see myself with a man who is older than me and who will never take me for grunted. I would also like to see myself next to a kind man who is a generous and understanding person. In other words, I know that you have a great soul and I will take you the way you are, dear.

About me:

I am a versatile and adaptable in the same time individual young ukrainian lady . I’m willing to help anyone in need and when I’m in, I’m all in, and I mean it. I do not like to throw my words on the wind and I expect people do not do that either   because I am very sensitive about that. I can easily see when a person is lying or his or her deeds do not match with what the person says. I am a thought- provoking with a great sense of humor person.  I like to improve myself all the time by learning about different and interesting things. I like my life to be neat and organized. I am good at making planes for future so they can be easily done and fulfilled. However, I do not like schedules, routine, and redundancy. When I get bored I like to travel and spend time outdoors. What are the good qualities do you have? I am very open to talk about that with you. I hope you like to use chat with hot girls. So we could make the online dating, do you like this idea?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

The most important things that make a house a home  are commitment and mutual understanding. It takes two when it comes to a creating a good relationship. If both of the partners contribute into the footing of the relationship and make sacrifices they will always be happy whatever happens. 

My goals for the future:

In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a movie star. I would always imagine myself playing a part in a great movie and becoming famous.      10 years from now, I would like  to be a great mother of a couple of kids, a loving wife of my loved husband, to be successful at work and travel with my family whenever we all will have a vacation.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Of all the places I would like to visit is the place where is warm weather is all around the year. It can be United Arab Emirates, Australia, and United States: California, Florida, or Texas.   

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

In my spare time, I like  to read, watch a good movie or spend time outdoors. I am a girl who knows how to maintain a good conversation, so when I meet my friends I like to discuss different aspects of life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite music is  the music that makes me to feel good, to think about something nice, and to start dancing once you hear it. I like all kinds of pop music, classic, and jazz. My favorite movies are  the movies that make you laugh and forget about daily routine. I like to watch comedies; however, sometimes I like to watch thrillers too. 

My favorite food:

My favorite food to eat is  Japanese. I enjoy eating sushi and sashimi very much.    My favorite food to make is  pastry. I like to bake cakes and muffins. I also like to watch food shows and get ideas from there.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Spending time outdoors makes me feel wonderful. Long walks and jogging give me energy and help to keep my body in a good condition. I like swimming and do it during summer time very often. I like to go to the coast and swim in the sea too. I visit gym three times a week and I enjoy aerobics greatly.

Talking about sports:

My favorite sport to watch is boxing.  My favorite sport to play is bowling but I enjoy jogging and working out in a gym even better. 

The five things I can't live without:

I like to use all the electronic devises and features which help people to become closer, understand each other better, and to keep peoples’ health in a good condition. 

Job:

Tourism management