English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 384967
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you want be with me?

Looking for:

I dream of you ? may be) . But if seriosly I’m looking for honest and sincere relationships built on love and respect for each other! I will be glad if he can make a joke and make me laugh. I think smiles prolong life! It is important that we treat each other well and we have something to talk about))). I would like to build general plans for the future, travel together and enjoy every moment together! I am not demanding of appearance, I believe that the main thing in a person is inside is his soul))). If you want know be better, write me, I will be happy share with you all feelings what I have ).

About me:

What I can say avout myself... maybe kind, caring, inquisitive, funny))) . There is something to talk about with me and I am open to any topics. I'm not saying that I'm perfect, since everyone has flaws, I just want to remain myself))) . Harmony in myself and in my life. I do not like scandals or quarrels, I like to solve everything peacefully. I love self-development . I am not only working on myself , but I am sincere and attentive) . Ready to open any doors on the way to the stars with you!))) . I have a special hobby, which I will tell you about personally). Just ask me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

openness, curiosity, sincerity, honesty, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to many European countries (Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Hungary) I want to go to the USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to listen to different music, the lyrics and melody, mood are important for me))) from books I prefer the same thing, I remember the book "Gone with the Wind" Films "cattle pilgrim against all", fantasy

My favorite food:

any fast food (but then sport is a must)

Pets in my life:

cat (Timofey)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love traveling, cute animals, meeting new people. In my free time I like to meet friends, draw, watch TV series (in English)

Talking about sports:

I was engaged in different types of dances: ballet, oriental dances, cantemp))) From sports, my big love is big Tenis

The five things I can't live without:

communication, family, friends, hobbies, work

You should message me if:

If you cannot forget me and would like to communicate with me closer and I will be glad to get to know you and communicate with you closer !! I'm waiting for you and just write to me)))