English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1181995
Last seen: Now
Svetlana 37 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: There is no better love potion than regular coffee brewed by yourself.

Looking for:

So if you read the part ABOUT ME you already know I miss lovely man for total happiness and came here to search for him) A man must be honest, loyal, purposeful, self-sufficient! Love traveling, walking, family! Do I want a lot?? I think no. Write me and we will have a beautiful talk getting know each other. Do not miss a chance till I am lonely.

About me:

Hello I am Svetlana. From sunny city Odesa at the south of Ukraine. I am expedient, kind, sincere, with sense of humor of course. I like to develop, to learn something new. I love walking and my work! And especially I enjoy spending time with my son! Yes I am cute mother))) I just dream to be happy and that is all! And as for me it does not need a lot for happiness. I miss lovely man and that is why I am here seraching for lovely one, are you him? Then let me know)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty and decency are first of all for me as charcater traits. And I will offer the same in return.

My goals for the future:

To live with dignity this life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Ohhh it is my favorite topic to talk so for to have what to discuss just write me and I will tell you everything.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of love man for now. And full happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Requiem for a dream. Music different

My favorite food:

I adore seafood. Maybe cause I live close to the sea... who knows???)))But it is my passion in food. I have a lot of other passions but about them we will talk later ) wink

Pets in my life:

No, I do not have pets. But I am kind to animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

The say it needs to find a job that will give you pleasure , then it will be hooby and not job. I am happy in life in this plan because my work is my hobby. And also I like walking, especially with my child.

Talking about sports:

I like walking as kind of sport. Not bad as for me. Nice time spending and good for health. Wanna do such sport with me? or can you offer me other?

The five things I can't live without:

I want to find a man firstly for then to answer 1. YOU

You should message me if:

If you read my profile , because if you have read I am sure you will write. WIll not you???


Manicure master