English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 351160
Last seen: Last week
Alina 23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: do you like ladies with dark hair or short skirts:-)))?

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who will never judge me and will always support) I am going to do the same) I want him to be affectionate, romantic with a great sense of humore. I enjoy to be with people who can laugh and who can make me laugh) I will not make you to dance twer with me, but i will ask you for sure to watch me and tell me your opinion) By the way what do you find more seductive? when woman dances, singing or playing musical instrument?) Write me if you feel something reading my profile or watching my pictures)

About me:

My name is Alina) Looking at my sexy pictures in profile you can understand that i am open-minded, sincere and passionate. I believe that woman can show her love to her man using her bodies secrets) I am very emotional) I know that nowdays most ladies pay attention to mans deeds only, but i am the girl who always focus on what my partner says, how he touches me or he looks at me) I find it very romantic and inspiring) Twerk is my passion and I enjoy to explore my body and see what else my body is good at!)) I am trying to improve myself every day, but i do not believe that it can be possible without love) I want to become a beautiful ukirainian bride)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sense of humor, frankness, honesty, communicativeness,intellect

My goals for the future:

love, work, travelling

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to Egypt and want to see Georgia )))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

love and meet))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

my favorite book is Le Petit Prince I love pop music

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

Two cats - Sima and Lilu

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at dancing

Talking about sports:

I love twerk

The five things I can't live without:

food water mirror love family

You should message me if:

If you have a good taste in girls))))


cook in steak house