English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 363993
Last seen: Last week
Irina 37 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: very scary

Looking for:

Of course, each woman of us draws her own image of the ideal man, but I have no requirements for age or appearance. I think that I need to look deeper.The main thing for me is Probably masculinity so that a man can support me and protect me If there is such a situation.After all, this feeling of security is perhaps the most important thing for a woman.Confident man who knows his goal and achieves the goal.He must learn to bring the work begun to a logical end. Whether it's building a house or a promise to have a picnic. If a man is not persistent, he will not be able to earn the respect of others, not to mention his girlfriend. Although perseverance should not turn into stubbornness.

About me:

Active, funny, purposeful) there is always something to talk about with me or I can give advice if necessary. Always ready to help without requiring anything in return) Responsive and always think of a way out of the problem. Eccentric. I always correctly distribute time and find time for self-development)) Punctual))) Like every woman in my heart I want to love and be loved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

politeness, good breeding, friendliness, sense of humor, activity)

My travel destinations (past or future):

Was in 35 countries, I dream of Mexico, Cuba, Brazil, Peru, America, Maldives, Seychelles

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Master and Margarita, war and peace.Edward scissorhands, friends, agent 007, ruble cop, handsome bad evil, gentlemen.Pop music

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Travel, extreme, delicious food. Traveling, meeting friends, gym, walking, cinema, restaurants and museums

Talking about sports:

Did not engage in professional sports, gym only

The five things I can't live without:

Movement, family, travel, love, communication

You should message me if:

Write to me if you are interested in studying me inside, I do not bite and it is easy to talk with me on various topics)))


Estate Agent