English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1028635
Last seen: Now
Anna 25 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

My future man shouldnt be perfect. I want to except my boyfriend with all of good and bad sides of behaviour. I future love will be kind and caring mature man with good thoughts and kind heart. Its important for me that my future man would like it as well. I hope he will have nice sense of humour as well, I hope we can laugh together everyday.

About me:

Im positive and sensitive lady. I like to cook and to read in my spare time. My friends say that Im very loyal and honest person. I come to this site with hope to find my true love. Im ready to be a good wife. I like to do yoga and long night walks watching stars and having soul talks. My passion is travelling, I hope with my future husband travel around the wold giving love and support to each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sense of humour, hard-working and honesty.

My goals for the future:

To have a big friendly family

My travel destinations (past or future):

USA, Japan, Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My family, my country, my job

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to see fantasy movies, to read novels and poetry and to see funny shows on Youtube.

My favorite food:

Shushi and italian pasta.

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Yoga, cooking and making jokes.

Talking about sports:

Gym and yoga

The five things I can't live without:

My phone, good food, sport, smile and sex.

You should message me if:

You can add some passion to your life!