English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

33 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 271554
Last seen: Month Ago
Yuliya 33 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I hope to meet the present courageous, loving person. Who loves children, who will love me with my strengths and weaknesses. In man I appreciate honesty, loyalty and generosity. A height, weight and eye color - it's the latest thing that I care about.

About me:

I am kind, sympathetic. Always ready to help the people close to me. I do not blame the people, I do not live in the past. . I am a person who looks to the future with confidence and steps into it. I am a mother. And moms have to be strong. I am here at this best free dating site. I want marriage to be your ukrainian wife!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

self-confidence, openness, truthfulness, kindness

My goals for the future:

I would like to find my future husband and I want him to be positive, kind, love animals.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream about travelling

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream to meet a good man here (without bad habits), my soul mate and live with him long and happy life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to listen to good music and to read interesting books.

My favorite food:

Healthy and tasty food

Pets in my life:

I adore animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a favorite hobby: I draw pictures with gouache and watercolor.

Talking about sports:

I like swimming. I visit indoor swimming pool usually.

The five things I can't live without:

My daughter, romance, activities, cooking,swimming

You should message me if:

If you appreciate as me sincere feelings, love and understanding is the most important in our relationship.


Work in the beauty saloon