English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

18 years old Ukraine Dnipro

Valeriya
Dnipro
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 979433
Valeriya 18 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Are you a cuddler?

Looking for:

I am looking for new acquaintances. Throughout our lives, we communicate with completely different people. And we treat them differently, depending on the circumstances. But, probably, each of us always wanted to be surrounded by only kind and sensitive people. After all, when you communicate with a good person, you yourself strive to become better, kinder.

About me:

I am studying speech therapy at the university. I work as a copywriter. I love children. I like to take care of flowers. I do sports. I don't drink or smoke.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

What I value most in people is responsibility, honesty and a sense of humor. Of course, such character traits as kindness, openness, courage and sociability will not hurt anyone either, but the first three are important for me.

My goals for the future:

The main, vitally important goal is to be physically and psychologically healthy. Health, sports. Goals in work, career. Financial goals. Entourage, friends. Personal relationships, family. Rest, brightness of life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have lived in Ukraine all my life, I have been abroad only once, in the country of Poland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

First of all, it is peace in Ukraine. In my understanding, dreams have a different meaning and character, i.e., dreams about some kind of purchase, successful passing of an exam or that parents are always healthy, they all have a different meaning, some require a lot of effort, others simply depend on fate. I dream about traveling, every day, when I fall asleep, I imagine how I will get to a new country, how I will study the culture and walk around an unknown city. For this, I study foreign languages intensively, and also save money.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I read books in the psychology genre, my favorites are books by the author Jen Sincero, "The Subtle Art of Post-Phygism" (Mark Manson), "Morning Magic" (Hal Elrod). Movies: "Harry Potter", "Memory Diary", also like Netflix series.

My favorite food:

A rational and balanced diet is important to me, so I watch what I eat. For breakfast, I like to make oatmeal with fruit and coffee.

Pets in my life:

I don't have any animals, but I want a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sports in the hall. Drawing pictures by numbers. Music lessons. Dancing. Yoga.

Talking about sports:

Playing sports is a pleasant and affordable way to take care of yourself and your body. No matter how lazy we are sometimes, no matter how we claim the opposite, our body loves physical activity. When the muscles are in good shape, the body easily overcomes any physical stress. And as a result, a person feels energetic, full of strength.

The five things I can't live without:

Family. Love. Joy. Happiness. Beauty.

You should message me if:

If you liked my questionnaire and you are interested in communicating with me.

Job:

Copywriter