English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Irina
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 766957
Last seen: Today
Irina 24 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I don't like hypocritical people and who lie, so I'm looking for a man who won't be like that. The ideal man for me is the one who will be caring, attentive, sincere, purposeful and ready to make plans with me for a joint future.

About me:

I am a purposeful and ambitious girl with an accommodating character, my friends say that I am a cheerful and interesting person, as I can always support any topic of conversation. I also believe that there are no ideal people, so maybe I have some shortcomings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

love and care

My goals for the future:

become happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel, in the near future I plan to fly to Dubai and the Dominican Republic. So far, this is mainly a beach holiday in the resorts of Zanzibar, Egypt and Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I have a varied taste in music, I like both old tracks and new ones, but I prefer music that is popular at the moment. I love listening to audiobooks that motivate me to reach new heights. Favorite movies American comedies

My favorite food:

In my free time, I like to cook something new, I prefer seafood.

Pets in my life:

I have a cat whom I love very much - Masya

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am fond of extreme sports, in winter I like to spend time in ski resorts and snowboarding or skiing. I also dream of skydiving.

Talking about sports:

I follow the figure, so I regularly go to the gym.

The five things I can't live without:

family, cat, friends, love, coffee

You should message me if:

you want)

Job:

Management