English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 882151
Last seen: Last week
Diana 21 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: do you like ladies who cares about shape?))

Looking for:

My ideal man is someone who loves romance and travel. Who loves discovering new places and seeing different countries. I need a man who will respect, support and understand me. Life is full of changes and I can be the most memorable change in your life. I am brave and not afraid of new experiences. I want him to be a gentleman and appreciate me for my good qualities and resourcefulness. Happiness and harmony in your personal life is a goal that, one way or another, every person strives for. I want to marry once and forever. I will worship the spouse and do everything to make him comfortable and cozy at home.

About me:

I have a very good imagination and can adapt and use common sense and logic, not emotions. My character at times may seem very complicated, incomprehensible, mysterious, but this even plays into my hands, because mysterious girls always attract much more attention I think. I am now soft and docile, and in a moment I can become a tigress, I can be funny and in a minute seriousness will prevail in me. I get along with peers and always ready to help and help even those who do not deserve it. But this is not only a plus, but also a minus, because mercenary and cunning people can begin to use this against of me. I know how to solve problems, find a way out of desperate situations, take responsibility for making decisions. I prefer to trust people and keep my heart open for them. It's important to me to have something to do during the day. But I so want to set aside all the things to do and enjoy the warmth of a future man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Punctuality, honesty and responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future):

Australia, China, USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

For reasons of conscience Pop music

My favorite food:

Ukrainian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at:


Talking about sports:



police officer